LIVRAISON GRATUITE POUR LES COMMANDES SUPÉRIEURES À 70 €DANS L'UE / ROYAUME-UNI

är Masques
Le confort, la Sécurité et le Style

Réduire 99% des virus avec ViralOff® traitement

Les filtres Nano-technologiques bloquent jusqu'à 99,8% des virus, de la pollution et du pollen

ACHAT IMMÉDIAT
är Face mask

ViralOff® réduit 99% des virus

ViralOff® est la dernière technologie de traitement antiviral de la société suédoise Polygiene®. Il réduit 99% des virus à la surface du masque en deux heures grâce à une fonction d'auto-nettoyage révolutionnaire. La technologie est certifiée ISO 18184: 2019.

är Face mask

Bloque jusqu'à 99,8% de la pollution, (virus) et bactéries

Les nanofiltres de nos masques är peuvent bloquer jusqu'à 99,8% des polluants normalement présents dans l'air que nous respirons, comme le smog, les bactéries, le pollen et d'autres allergènes et contaminants. La capacité du matériau filtrant à bloquer les virus courants d'aujourd'hui a été testée avec succès par Nelson Labs.

är Face mask

Légèreté et confort

Continuez votre journée comme d'habitude. Nos masques är sont légers et conçus pour un usage quotidien régulier, ce qui signifie qu'ils sont incroyablement confortables à porter. Nous faisons de grands efforts pour fournir à nos clients les masques les plus confortables et les plus respirants disponibles sur le marché aujourd'hui.

är Face mask

Conçu et fabriqué en UE

Nous donnons du style aux technologies les plus avancées. Nos masques sont conçus et produits dans des installations ultramodernes au sein de l'UE afin que vous puissiez utiliser un masque facial de haute qualité et vous sentir élégant en le portant.

är combine les meilleures technologies

  • 1

    ViralOff® TechnologyAn innovative technology that reduces the need to wash the gloves.

    The latest treatment technology from the Swedish company Polygiene®. Applied to textiles, including gloves, ViralOff® has been certified by ISO 18184:2019. The active ingredient is a biocide, based on the reaction mass of titanium dioxide and silver chloride.

  • 2

    Eco Acqua ZeroA cutting-edge fabric that lets you enjoy your daily life comfortably.

    Eco Acqua Zero™ is a fluorine-free water repellent technology. Based on special hyper-branched polymers, this hydrophobic environmentally-friendly & PFOA-free textile treatment provides a water-repellent performance. It also helps remove water from inside the gloves, transporting it to the surface where it evaporates.

  • 3

    Light and breathable materialGo about your day as usual.

    är Gloves were designed to be comfortable for the everyday situation. We selected the best materials sourced within the EU and selected for their technical characteristics.

  • 4

    Touchscreen friendlyUse your phone or tablet like you always do

    är Gloves are touchscreen-friendly, so you can browse Instagram, answering emails or sharing your favourite pictures on every move. In public transport, airports or restaurants.

är Gloves

är Gants Big Logo Black/Grey

Gants antiviraux

€19.90
Guide des tailles
- +

en stock

  • ViralOff® réduit l'infection virale à 99 %. (masque autonettoyant)
  • Le traitement Eco Acqua Zero du tissu a pour effet de rendre la surface du masque hydrofuge
  • Compatible avec l'écran tactile
  • Léger et confortable
  • Conçu et fabriqué dans l'UE
Tailles Longueur du majeur Longueur totale
S moins de 6 cm moins de 16.0 cm
M 7 cm 17.1 cm
L 8 cm 18.5 cm
XL plus de 9 cm plus de 20.5 cm
Les gants är sont faits de tissu extensible, il est donc important de mesurer correctement votre main. Si les gants sont trop gros, vous pouvez rencontrer des problèmes lors de l'utilisation des écrans tactiles. Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous recommandons de choisir la taille la plus petite.

Nous proposons deux méthodes d'expédition:

Standard

l'UE - €4.95 (2-7 jours)*
Toutes les commandes de plus de 70 € sont expédiées GRATUITEMENT

*sauf Italie (Sondrio), Espagne (Cadix, Ceuta, Las Palmas, Melilla, Santa Cruz de Tenerife), Cité du Vatican, Andorre, Gibraltar

DHL EXPRESS

UK - 9,95 € (3-5 jours) - Toutes les commandes supérieures à 70 € Livraison GRATUITE
L'UE - 14,95 € (1-3 jours)
Australie + Nouvelle-Zélande - 14,95 € (3-5 jours)
Reste du monde - 19,95 € - 26,95 € (4-7 jours)

Le paquet contient:

  • 1 paire de är Gloves,
  • 1 sac de voyage

Questions et réponses

är Face mask

Puis-je laver le masque?

Oui, bien sûr, mais grâce à la couche de protection ViralOff®, il n'est pas nécessaire de laver le masque très souvent car il réduit à lui seul 99% des virus en deux heures grâce à sa technologie autonettoyante. Le masque se stérilise pratiquement en deux heures. Pour des performances et une durabilité optimales, lavez moins et uniquement lorsque cela est nécessaire. Cependant, ne lavez ou ne désinfectez jamais les nanofiltres amovibles car cela compromettrait leur capacité à bloquer les polluants et autres contaminants.

Comment stocker le masque et les filtres lorsque je ne les utilise pas pour le moment?

Si vous n'utilisez pas le masque ou les filtres, fermez-les dans leur emballage d'origine. Si vous ne disposez pas de l'emballage d'origine, laissez le masque et les filtres dans un environnement sec et stérile. Dans les deux prochaines heures, le masque se nettoiera tout seul grâce à la technologie ViralOff®.

Comment stocker les gants är lorsque je ne les utilise pas pour le moment?

Gardez les gants är dans un environnement sec et stérile à l'abri de la lumière directe du soleil. Pour de meilleurs résultats, utilisez le contenant refermable d'origine fourni avec les gants. Är conteneurs ont été conçus pour empêcher la lumière, la poussière, l'eau, l'air et les odeurs d'entrer. Cela fournit un environnement idéal pour stériliser les gants är. Si vous ne disposez plus de l'emballage d'origine, conservez les gants dans un endroit qui correspond aux conditions décrites ci-dessus. En moins de deux heures, les gants se nettoient d'eux-mêmes, grâce à la technologie ViralOff®.

Quelle est la durée de vie du masque är?

Bien que la durée de vie du filtre dépende de nombreux facteurs, du nombre de rencontres avec d'autres personnes à l'humidité autour de vous, nous recommandons de remplacer le filtre après 40 heures d'utilisation active ou après deux semaines à compter du moment où il a été inséré dans le masque.

Avertissement : Bien que le port d'un masque contribue à réduire la propagation des germes, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que vous ne serez pas infecté. En raison de la situation actuelle concernant COVID-19, nous vous recommandons vivement d'être prudent.

Combien de temps puis-je utiliser un filtre?

Bien que la durée de vie du filtre dépende de nombreux facteurs, du nombre de rencontres avec d'autres personnes à l'humidité autour de vous, nous recommandons de remplacer le filtre après 40 heures d'utilisation active ou après deux semaines à compter du moment où il a été inséré dans le masque.

Avertissement : Bien que le port d'un masque contribue à réduire la propagation des germes, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que vous ne serez pas infecté. En raison de la situation actuelle concernant COVID-19, nous vous recommandons vivement d'être prudent.

Les technologies mentionnées ont-elles été testées indépendamment?

Oui ils ont:
  • ViralOff® a été approuvé par ISO 18184: 2019
  • Les nanofiltres ont été testés pour leur capacité à bloquer les virus par Nelson Labs

Puis-je voir la certification Nelson Labs?

Oui, vous pouvez voir les deux certificats ci-dessous.

VFE
BFE

Que bloquent les masques?

Grâce aux nanofiltres remplaçables är fabriqués à partir de nouvelles nanotechnologies, le masque är bloque jusqu'à 99,8% des virus, bactéries, pollution, pollen, smog.

Je souhaite un remboursement, que dois-je faire?

Si vous souhaitez obtenir un remboursement pour une commande que nous n'avons pas encore expédiée, il vous suffit d'envoyer un e-mail à info@arfacemask.com - jusqu'à ce que votre produit ait été expédié, vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment et vous obtiendrez un remboursement. Dans le cas où votre commande a déjà été expédiée, veuillez suivre notre politique de remboursement.

Où puis-je obtenir des nanofiltres är supplémentaires?

Jette un coup d'oeil ici.

Le masque facial är me protège-t-il contre l'infection?

Les masques är sont constitués de technologies de pointe telles que ViralOff® qui réduit 99% des virus en seulement 2 heures et är Nanofilters qui bloquent jusqu'à 99,8% des bactéries, virus, pollen, smog et autres polluants mais les masques ne le font pas garantir que vous ne tomberez pas malade.

Avez-vous des masques pour les enfants?

Chaque masque facial är est disponible en taille enfant.

Comment nettoyer les filtres?

är Les nanofiltres ne peuvent pas être nettoyés car tout moyen régulier de nettoyage ou de désinfection compromettrait l'intégrité des nanofibres dans le filtre. N'essayez pas de laver, nettoyer ou désinfecter les filtres remplaçables. Les filtres doivent être sortis de leur emballage d'origine et immédiatement insérés dans le masque dans un environnement stérile.

De quoi sont faits les filtres?

Les nanofiltres sont essentiellement des stratifiés à trois couches. Entre deux couches de matériaux non tissés réguliers (spunbond et meltblown), il y a une couche de fibres submicroniques (nanofibres). Ces nanofibres sont mille fois plus fines qu'un cheveu humain.

Le tissu traité avec la technologie ViralOff est-il sûr à utiliser près de la bouche / du nez / des yeux?

La technologie ViralOff® a la cote de sécurité cutanée la plus élevée selon la norme ISO 18184: 2019, vous pouvez donc être assuré qu'elle est parfaitement sûre à utiliser autour des zones sensibles de votre bouche, de votre nez et de vos yeux.

Combien de temps ça prendra?

Nous proposons deux méthodes d'expédition:

Standard

l'UE - €4.95 (2-7 jours)*
Toutes les commandes de plus de 70 € sont expédiées GRATUITEMENT

*sauf Italie (Sondrio), Espagne (Cadix, Ceuta, Las Palmas, Melilla, Santa Cruz de Tenerife), Cité du Vatican, Andorre, Gibraltar

DHL EXPRESS

UK - 9,95 € (3-5 jours) - Toutes les commandes supérieures à 70 € Livraison GRATUITE
L'UE - 14,95 € (1-3 jours)
Australie + Nouvelle-Zélande - 14,95 € (3-5 jours)
Reste du monde - 19,95 € - 26,95 € (4-7 jours)

Comment le masque me parviendra-t-il?

Nous proposons deux méthodes d'expédition:

Standard

l'UE - €4.95 (2-7 jours)*
Toutes les commandes de plus de 70 € sont expédiées GRATUITEMENT

*sauf Italie (Sondrio), Espagne (Cadix, Ceuta, Las Palmas, Melilla, Santa Cruz de Tenerife), Cité du Vatican, Andorre, Gibraltar

DHL EXPRESS

UK - 9,95 € (3-5 jours) - Toutes les commandes supérieures à 70 € Livraison GRATUITE
L'UE - 14,95 € (1-3 jours)
Australie + Nouvelle-Zélande - 14,95 € (3-5 jours)
Reste du monde - 19,95 € - 26,95 € (4-7 jours)

Combien coûte l'expédition?

Nous proposons deux méthodes d'expédition:

Standard

l'UE - €4.95 (2-7 jours)*
Toutes les commandes de plus de 70 € sont expédiées GRATUITEMENT

*sauf Italie (Sondrio), Espagne (Cadix, Ceuta, Las Palmas, Melilla, Santa Cruz de Tenerife), Cité du Vatican, Andorre, Gibraltar

DHL EXPRESS

UK - 9,95 € (3-5 jours) - Toutes les commandes supérieures à 70 € Livraison GRATUITE
L'UE - 14,95 € (1-3 jours)
Australie + Nouvelle-Zélande - 14,95 € (3-5 jours)
Reste du monde - 19,95 € - 26,95 € (4-7 jours)

Pouvez-vous expédier le masque är dans mon pays?

Actuellement, nous expédions dans le monde entier. Pour la visite d'expédition aux États-Unis conceptar.com

Le masque är est-il prêt pour un usage médical?

Même si nous pensons que le masque är est assez spectaculaire, nous ne recommandons pas de l'utiliser en milieu hospitalier comme protection des membres des différentes équipes de santé car il n'est tout simplement pas adapté et fait pour un tel usage. La plupart des masques médicaux sont des masques jetables à usage unique, mais le masque är est conçu pour être porté par les personnes qui souhaitent l'utiliser au quotidien pour leur propre protection. Il est donc déconseillé de le porter si vous êtes en contact fréquent avec des patients infectieux. Le masque är peut être utilisé pour réduire le risque d'être infecté par des maladies respiratoires dans un environnement normal et non médical et il ne doit en aucun cas être considéré comme un produit médical.

Comment nous développons nos produits

Design

Les masques är ont été créés pour offrir une protection personnelle élégante et confortable. En collaboration avec des designers exceptionnels, nous avons décidé de créer un masque que les gens se sentiraient à l'aise de porter, qu'ils vont travailler, faire du sport ou simplement sortir au magasin du coin. Nous nous efforçons de les rendre pratiques, sûrs et élégants car nous les portons nous-mêmes!

Sélection des matériaux

Un masque élégant serait inutile sans les technologies de pointe qui procurent au porteur un sentiment de confiance. Tous les är sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux provenant de l'UE et sélectionnés pour leurs caractéristiques techniques ainsi que pour le confort qu'ils procurent. Ceux-ci incluent: un traitement autonettoyant révolutionnaire développé en Suède, la technologie hydrofuge Eco Acqua Zero ™ et des nanofiltres méticuleusement produits avec trois couches de matériaux avancés.

Prototypage et optimisation

Chaque produit est testé en plusieurs phases pour garantir la plus haute qualité. Nous soumettons nos masques är à des procédures de test appropriées afin de garantir qu'ils vous fourniront une protection efficace. Chaque cycle de prototypage a conduit à un certain nombre d'améliorations afin que nous puissions proposer les masques les plus confortables et fonctionnels disponibles.

Je veux un masque facial

ACHAT IMMÉDIAT

FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS ABOVE €70 IN EU/UK

Self-cleaning reusable gloves

ViralOff® treatment clean 99% within two hours

Eco Acqua Zero™ water-repellent elastic fabric

BUY NOW
är Face mask

Clean 99% within two hours

The latest treatment technology from the Swedish company Polygiene® is applied to the fabric, which reduces the need to wash the gloves.

är Face mask

Touchscreen friendly

är Gloves are touchscreen-friendly, so you can browse Instagram, answering emails or sharing your favourite pictures on every move. In public transport, airports or restaurants.

är Face mask

Light and comfort

Go about your day as usual. är Gloves are lightweight and designed for regular daily use, which means they are incredibly comfortable to wear. We go to great lengths to provide our customers with the cosiest gloves.

är Face mask

Designed and Made in EU

We give style to the most cutting-edge of technologies. Our gloves are designed and produced in state-of-the-art facilities within the EU so you can use a high quality gloves and feel stylish wearing it.

är combines the best technologies

  • 1

    ViralOff® TechnologyAn innovative technology that reduces the need to wash the gloves.

    The latest treatment technology from the Swedish company Polygiene®. Applied to textiles, including gloves, ViralOff® has been certified by ISO 18184:2019. The active ingredient is a biocide, based on the reaction mass of titanium dioxide and silver chloride.

  • 2

    Eco Acqua ZeroA cutting-edge fabric that lets you enjoy your daily life comfortably.

    Eco Acqua Zero™ is a fluorine-free water repellent technology. Based on special hyper-branched polymers, this hydrophobic environmentally-friendly & PFOA-free textile treatment provides a water-repellent performance. It also helps remove water from inside the gloves, transporting it to the surface where it evaporates.

  • 3

    Light and breathable materialGo about your day as usual.

    är Gloves were designed to be comfortable for the everyday situation. We selected the best materials sourced within the EU and selected for their technical characteristics.

  • 4

    Touchscreen friendlyUse your phone or tablet like you always do

    är Gloves are touchscreen-friendly, so you can browse Instagram, answering emails or sharing your favourite pictures on every move. In public transport, airports or restaurants.

är Gloves

är Gloves Big Logo Black/Grey

Antiviral Gloves

€19.90
€9.95 - with promo code: SUMMER
Size Guide
- +

In Stock.

  • ViralOff®️ reduces 99% of viruses (self-cleaning)
  • The Eco Acqua Zero™, a fluorine-free water repellent technology
  • Touchscreen friendly
  • Light and Comfortable
  • Designed and Made in EU
Size Middle Finger Length Total Length
S less than 6 cm less than 16.0 cm
M 7 cm 17.1 cm
L 8 cm 18.5 cm
XL over 9 cm over 20.5 cm
är Gloves are made of stretchable fabric, so it is important to measure your hand correctly. If the gloves are too big, you may experience problems with using touchscreens. If you are in between two sizes, we recommend choosing the smaller size.

We offer two shipping methods:

Standard

Czech republic - €4.95 (2-5 days)
The EU - €4.95 (2-7 days)*
All orders above €70 FREE shipping in the EU

*except Italy (Sondrio), Spain (Cádiz, Ceuta, Las Palmas, Melilla, Santa Cruz de Tenerife), Vatican City, Andorra, Gibraltar, Jersey, Guernsey.

DHL EXPRESS

UK - €9.95 (3-5 days) - All orders above €70 FREE shipping
The EU - €14.95 (1-3 days)
Australia + New Zealand - €14.95 (3-5 days)
Rest of the World - €19.95 - €26.95 (4-7 days)

The package contains:

  • 1 pair of är Gloves,
  • 1 travel bag.

Q&A

är Face mask

Can I wash the mask?

Yes, of course, but thanks to the ViralOff® protective layer it is not necessary to wash the mask very often as it reduces 99% of viruses on its own within two hours thanks to its self-cleaning technology. The mask practically sterilizes itself in two hours. For best performance and sustainability, wash less and only when needed. Do not, however, ever wash or disinfect the removable nanofilters as that would compromise their ability to block pollutants and other contaminants.

How do I store the mask and the filters when I am not using them at the moment?

If you are not using the mask or the filters, close them in the original packaging. If you do not have the original packaging, leave the mask and the filters in a dry and sterile environment. Within the next two hours, the mask will clean itself thanks to the ViralOff® technology.

How do I store the är gloves when I am not using them at the moment?

Keep är Gloves in a dry and sterile environment away from direct sunlight. For best results, use the original resealable container that came with the gloves. Är containers have been designed to keep out all light, dust, water, air and odors. This provides an ideal environment for sterilizing är Gloves. If you no longer have the original packaging, keep the gloves in a place that corresponds to the conditions described above. Within two hours, the gloves will clean themselves, thanks to ViralOff® technology.

What is the lifespan of the är Nanofilter?

Although the filter lifetime depends on many factors, from the number of encounters with other people to the humidity around you, we recommend replacing the filter after 40 hours of active use or after two weeks from the time it was inserted into the mask.

Disclaimer: While wearing any mask will help reduce the spread of germs, we cannot guarantee that you will not get infected. Due to the current situation concerning COVID-19, we highly recommend being cautious.

How long can I be using one filter?

Although the filter lifetime depends on many factors, from the number of encounters with other people to the humidity around you, we recommend replacing the filter after 40 hours of active use or after two weeks from the time it was inserted into the mask.

Disclaimer: While wearing any mask will help reduce the spread of germs, we cannot guarantee that you will not get infected. Due to the current situation concerning COVID-19, we highly recommend being cautious.

Have the technologies mentioned been independently tested?

Yes, they have:
  • ViralOff® has been approved by ISO 18184:2019
  • The nanofilters have been tested for their ability to block viruses by Nelson Labs

Can i see the Nelson Labs certification?

Yes, you can see both certificates below.

VFE
BFE

What do the masks block?

Thanks to the replaceable är Nanofilters made of new nanotechnologies, the är Face mask blocks up to 99.8% of viruses, bacteria, pollution, pollen, smog.

I would like a refund, what do I do?

If you wish to get a refund for an order that we haven't shipped yet, all you have to do is send an email to info@arfacemask.com - until your product has been shipped, you can cancel your order at any time and you will get a refund. In case your order has been shipped already, please follow our refund policy.

Where do I get additional är Nanofilters?

Just take a look here.

Does the är Face mask protect me from getting infected?

är Face masks are made of cutting-edge technologies such as ViralOff® which reduces 99% of viruses within only 2 hours and är Nanofilters which block up to 99,8% of bacteria, viruses, pollen, smog and other pollutants but the masks do not guarantee that you will not get sick.

Do you have är Face masks for kids?

Every är Face mask is available in kids size.

How do I clean the filters?

är Nanofilters cannot be cleaned as any regular means of cleaning or disinfecting would compromise the integrity of the nanofibers in the filter. Do not attempt to wash, clean or disinfect the replaceable filters. The filters must be taken out of their original packaging and immediately inserted into the mask in a sterile environment.

What are the filters made of?

är Nanofilters are basically three-layer laminates. Between two layers of regular nonwoven materials (spunbond and meltblown), there is a layer of submicron fibers (nanofibers). These nanofibers are a thousand times thinner than a human hair.

Is the fabric treated with the ViralOff technology safe to use near the mouth/nose/eyes area?

Technology ViralOff® has the highest rating of skin safety from ISO 18184:2019 so you can rest assured it is perfectly safe to use around the sensitive areas of your mouth, nose and eyes.

How long does delivery take?

We offer two shipping methods:

Standard
Czech republic - €4.95 (2-5 days)
The EU - €4.95 (2-7 days)*
All orders above €70 FREE shipping
*except Italy (Sondrio), Spain (Cádiz, Ceuta, Las Palmas, Melilla, Santa Cruz de Tenerife), Vatican City, Andorra, Gibraltar, Jersey, Guernsey.

DHL EXPRESS
UK - €9.95 (3-5 days) - All orders above €70 FREE shipping
The EU - €14.95 (1-3 days)
Australia + New Zealand - €14.95 (3-5 days)
Rest of the World - €19.95 - €26.95 (4-7 days)

How will the mask get to me?

We offer two shipping methods:

Standard
Czech republic - €4.95 (2-5 days)
The EU - €4.95 (2-7 days)*
All orders above €70 FREE shipping
*except Italy (Sondrio), Spain (Cádiz, Ceuta, Las Palmas, Melilla, Santa Cruz de Tenerife), Vatican City, Andorra, Gibraltar, Jersey, Guernsey.

DHL EXPRESS
UK - €9.95 (3-5 days) - All orders above €70 FREE shipping
The EU - €14.95 (1-3 days)
Australia + New Zealand - €14.95 (3-5 days)
Rest of the World - €19.95 - €26.95 (4-7 days)

How much cost shipping?

This depends on which shipping method you choose in the checkout. Right now, we offer two shipping methods:

Standard
Czech republic - €4.95 (2-5 days)
The EU - €4.95 (2-7 days)*
All orders above €70 FREE shipping
*except Italy (Sondrio), Spain (Cádiz, Ceuta, Las Palmas, Melilla, Santa Cruz de Tenerife), Vatican City, Andorra, Gibraltar, Jersey, Guernsey.

DHL EXPRESS
UK - €9.95 (3-5 days) - All orders above €70 FREE shipping
The EU - €14.95 (1-3 days)
Australia + New Zealand - €14.95 (3-5 days)
Rest of the World - €19.95 - €26.95 (4-7 days)

Can you ship the är Face mask to my country?

Currently, we are shipping worldwide. For the USA or Canada shipping visit conceptar.com

Is the är Face mask ready for medical use?

Even though we think the är Facemask is pretty spectacular, we do not recommend to use it in hospital settings as a protection of the members of various health teams as it is simply not suitable and made for such use. Most medical masks are disposable, single-use masks but the är Face mask is designed to be worn by people who want to use it in everyday life for their own protection. It is, therefore, inadvisable to wear if you are in frequent contact with infectious patients. The är Facemask could be used to reduce the risk of getting infected with respiratory diseases in a regular environment, not medical one and it should not be considered a medical product under any circumstances.

How We Develop Our Products

Design

är Face masks were created to provide a stylish and comfortable piece of personal protection. Working with outstanding designers, we set out to make a mask that people would feel comfortable wearing whether they are going to work, playing sports, or just popping out to the corner store. We put emphasis on making them practical as well as safe and stylish because we wear them ourselves!

Selecting Materials

A stylish mask would be useless without the cutting-edge technologies that provide the wearer with a feeling of confidence. All är are made of materials sourced within the EU and selected for their technical characteristics as well as the comfort they provide. These include: a revolutionary self-cleaning treatment which was developed in Sweden, Eco Acqua Zero™ water repellent technology, and nanofilters which are meticulously produced with three layers of advanced materials.

Prototyping and Optimizing

Each product is tested in several phases to ensure the highest quality. We put our är Face masks through proper testing procedures so we can guarantee they will provide you with effective protection. Each round of prototyping led to a number of improvements so we could offer the most comfortable and functional masks available.

I Want an är Gloves

BUY NOW